

#### ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

Energy and Mineral Engineering Sanjay Srinivasan, Head

> **Geography** Cynthia Brewer, Head

Geosciences Andrew Nyblade, Head

Materials Science and Engineering Susan Sinnott, Head

Meteorology and Atmospheric Science David Stensrud, Head

# **Organization Chart**

## **OFFICE OF THE DEAN**

Dean 
Lee Kump

Executive Operations Manager Rosalyn Long

Human Resources Strategic Partner John Barlett Financial Officer Rod Ilgen Information Technology Manager Thomas Canich

Director of Development and Alumni Relations Susan Powell Director of Marketing and Communications Patricia Craig Director of the EMS Museum & Art Gallery Jane Cook

## COLLEGE INSTITUTES

Earth and Environmental Systems Institute Susan Brantley, Director

> **EMS Energy Institute** Bruce Miller, Interim Director

John A. Dutton e-Education Institute Ann Taylor, Director

#### **ASSOCIATE/ASSISTANT DEANS**

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education Yvette Richardson Director of Academic Advising Hilleary Himes Associate Dean for Graduate Education & Research Zuleima Karpyn Director Grants and Contracts Jennifer Lear Facilities Manager Frank Driscoll Associate Dean for Educational Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Victoria Sanchez Coordinator Diversity Programs James Guyton Assistant Dean for Distance Learning Ann Taylor Director of Learning Design Stevie Rocco